image

Collins Insurance Agency
100 Oxford Road
New Albany, MS 38652

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: (662) 534-7676
Fax: (662) 534-5958
Email: ray@nullcollinsinsurance1.com

REFER A FRIEND


Mailing Address:
Collins Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 969
New Albany, MS 38652

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Personnel Directory:

Name & Email

Title

Ray G. Collins, CIC
ray@nullcollinsinsurance1.com
Owner, Agent
Dickson Simmons
dickson@nullcollinsinsurance1.com
Agent
Judy Buchanan
judy@nullcollinsinsurance1.com
Office Manager/Personal Lines CSA
Linda Heaton
linda@nullcollinsinsurance1.com
Personal Lines CSA
Ann Tharp
ann@nullcollinsinsurance1.com
Commercial Lines CSA
Christy Mitchell
christy@nullcollinsinsurance1.com
Commercial Lines CSA
Eddie Goudy
egoudy@nullbellsouth.net
Managing Agent, Ripley Office
Madyson Carter, CSA
madyson@nullcollinsinsurance1.com
CSA
Paula Maier, CSA
paula@nullcollinsinsurance1.com
CSA